top of page

From the Council

If interested in getting the magazine "The Lutheran," please contact a council member.

Pastor Paul Gateman
President               Rob Bokram
Vice President      Marianne Corrigan
Secretary               Jean Bokram
Treasurer              Bob Morden
Council members:

Nathalie Demers                     David Struck                              
Bob Dennis                             Jeanine Ingram                              

Carol Gant                               Stacey Hachey                         

Jamilya Goree                        Michael Weiszbrod       
Carl Weiler  





Council Meets the first Tuesday after the first Sunday of the month

bottom of page